Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Fall Sports

Fall Season Begins Thursday, Sept. 8, 2022
Ends approximately Oct. 28, 2022
Fall registration on MyPaymentsPlus opens Aug. 1, 2022

*All sports are for 7th and 8th grade unless indicated.

  • Boys and Girls Cross-Country (6th-8th grade)
  • Boys and Girls Soccer
  • Girls Tennis
  • Volleyball

A current sports physical (current for 3 years from date of exam) must be on file with the RMS school nurse to be able to register. Registration for fall sports is on MyPaymentPlus, starting on August 1. Participation fee is $110 per season. Each season is approximately six weeks.

More Information

Students will need to provide their own practice clothes and proper shoes and racquets for tennis. Remember, it can be quite cool in the fall. A water bottle is also recommended for practices.
 

Head Coaches

Boys Cross-Country

Nate Ilse
Nate.Ilse@district196.org

Girls Cross-Country

Alyssa Kraska
Alyssa.Kraska@district196.org
 

Boys Soccer

Greg Overpeck
Greg.Overpeck@district196.org

Girls Soccer

Derek Burns
Derek.Burns@district196.org

Girls Tennis

Tim Hoernke
Tim.Hoernke@district196.org

Girls Volleyball

Kirstee Fong
Kirstee.Fong@district196.org